58 North Road, East Windsor, CT

LEGO Building Contest

Summer fun LEGO Building Contest at the Connecticut Trolley Museum

Put your building skills to the test and compete in a LEGO contest during your visit to the trolley museum. Each week is a different theme, building trains or trolleys from the past and future. The contest is for ages 4-12 and winners will be awarded prizes in three age categories each week. Not able to stay the whole day? Participants do not need to be present to win. We will provide the LEGOs and creations must stay at the trolley museum.

Event Details

Friday, June 28, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019

11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Event Admission

General Admission

Children (under 4)
Free
Children (4-12)
$8.00
Adults
$11.00
Seniors (62+)
$10.00

Member Admission

Children (under 4)
Free
Children (4-12)
Free
Adults
Free
Seniors (62+)
Free

Become a Member

Connecticut Trolley Museum